First Last Title HUB Unit Office Location Email Phone
Tommy Brewer Custodial Supervisor HUB Custodial HUB 112 mhb1@uw.edu (206) 543-6447
Sydney Caiarelli Major Events Coordinator HUB Event & Information Services HUB 117 sydneyuw@uw.edu (206) 616-3063
Hailey Capps Student Activities Advisor HUB Student Activities Office HUB 232 cappsh@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Brendan Chang Student Activities Advisor HUB Student Activities Office HUB 232 brech@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Jon Christensen Program Assistant HUB Student Activities Office HUB 232 jjc23@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Tony Colinares Office Supervisor HUB Student Resource Center HUB 111 tcolinar@uw.edu (206) 685-2549
Christina Coop Interim Associate Director HUB Student Activities Office HUB 232 cmcoop@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Ben Davis Painter HUB Facilities HUB 112 bgd3@uw.edu (206) 685-0576
Nick Duba Media Tech Lead HUB Event & Information Services HUB 117 nickduba@uw.edu (206) 543-8191
Jennifer Duncan Human Resource Manager HUB Finance and Business Operations HUB 305 jlduncan@uw.edu (206) 685-7852
Monica Duran Associate Director HUB Event & Information Services HUB 117 meduran@uw.edu (206) 543-8191
Tanya Fekri Director & Attorney Student Legal Services HUB 306 fekrit@uw.edu (206) 543-6486
Francisca Gonzalez Retail Clerk HUB Games HUB B150 letig@uw.edu (206) 543-5975
Sharon Green Program Coordinator Office of Special Programs HUB 117 shgreen@uw.edu (206) 543-9233
Jason Hansen Assistant Director for Games HUB Games HUB B150 jasonh@uw.edu (206) 543-5975
Kysen Henderson Supervisor for Information Services HUB Event & Information Services HUB 117 kysen@uw.edu (206) 543-8191
Yurinda Hill Accounting Manager HUB Finance and Business Operations ymhill@uw.edu
Trevor Hunt Associate Director HUB Finance and Business Operations HUB 305 thunt08@uw.edu (206) 685-7292
Ron Ignacio Fiscal Tech Supervisor HUB Finance and Business Operations HUB 117 jrign@uw.edu (206) 543-2257
Renee Infelise Assistant Director HUB Student Activities Office HUB 232 reneei@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Ellen Kesselman Fiscal Specialist II HUB Finance and Business Operations HUB 305 ekesse5@uw.edu (206) 543-5309
Jessie Kozuki Maintenance Mechanic II HUB Facilities HUB 112 jckp@uw.edu (206) 543-5967
Mackenzie Lawrence Administrative Specialist HUB Administration HUB 305 lawre98@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Tio Liang Manager for Event Reservations HUB Event & Information Services HUB 117 liangss@uw.edu (206) 543-8191
Alex Marga Manager for Event Operations HUB Event & Information Services HUB 117 margaa@uw.edu (206) 543-8191
Carrie Moore Executive Director HUB Administration HUB 305 cmmoore1@uw.edu (206) 616-7258
Kurt Oglesby Associate Director HUB Facilities and Custodial HUB 112 oglesby@uw.edu (206) 543-6447
Amanda Reynoso-Palley Staff Attorney Student Legal Services HUB 306 amrp227@uw.edu (206) 543-6486
Glen Tokola Esports Manager HUB Esports HUB B160 galo@uw.edu (206) 685-1273
Tracey Wanjiku Administrative Assistant Supervisor HUB Student Activities Office HUB 232 tracyw4@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Rick Young Senior Advisor HUB Student Activities Office HUB 232 ryoung95@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Sharet Campus Safety Responder UWPD thehub@uw.edu
Angel Campus Safety Responder UWPD thehub@uw.edu