First Last Title HUB Unit Office Location Email Phone
Tessa Achevarra Major Events Coordinator HUB Event Services HUB 117 tessnick@uw.edu (206) 616-3063
Tommy Brewer Custodial Supervisor HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 mhb1@uw.edu (206) 543-6447
Christina Buckman HR Specialist HUB Administration HUB 305 cbuckman@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Justin Camputaro Executive Director HUB Administration HUB 305 jcamp77@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Jon Christensen Program Assistant Student Activities Office HUB 232 jjc23@uw.edu (206) 616-9341
Taylor Church Associate Director HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 117 tchurch@uw.edu
Anthony Colinares Resource Center Supervisor Student Resource Center HUB 111 tcolinar@uw.edu (206)221-3327
Christina Coop Senior Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 cmcoop@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Tanya Fekri Director Student Legal Services HUB 306 fekrit@uw.edu (206) 221-1505
Francisca Gonzalez Retail Clerk HUB Games HUB B150 letig@uw.edu (206)543-5975
Sharon Green Program Coordinator Office of Special Programs HUB 111 sprogram@uw.edu (206) 543-8191
Lindsey Hale Manager of Finance & Business Operations HUB Accounting HUB 305 lchale@uw.edu (206) 685-8751
Jason Hansen Manager of Program Operations HUB Games HUB B150 jasonh@uw.edu (206)543-5975
Kysen Henderson Supervisor of Information Services HUB Event Services HUB 117 kysen@uw.edu (206) 221-2880
Gabby Hickok Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 hickok4@uw.edu (206) 616-0645
Yurinda Hill Fiscal Specialist 1 HUB Accounting HUB 305 ymhill@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Ron Ignacio Fiscal Tech Supervisor HUB Cashier HUB 117P jrign@uw.edu (206)543-2257
Ellen Kesselman Fiscal Specialist 2 HUB Accounting HUB 305 ekesse5@uw.edu (206) 543-8132
Kris Lewis IT Administrator HUB Technology HUB 305 kalewis@uw.edu (206) 616-0243
Paul Manka Event Services Operations Supervisor HUB Event Services HUB 117 pmanka@uw.edu (206) 221-3190
Kevin McNerney Maintenance Mechanic HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 km7@uw.edu (206)543-5967
Shalom Murphy Associate Director HUB Event Services HUB 117 murphs16@uw.edu (206) 616-3834
Kurt Oglesby Facilities Maintenance Manager HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 oglesby@uw.edu (206)543-6447
Jennifer Pope Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 jkiest@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Adam Serafin Associate Director HUB Communications and Development HUB 305 aserafin@uw.edu (206) 616-4890
Rene Singleton Associate Director Student Activities Office HUB 232 sniglet@uw.edu (206) 543-2380
Jon Solomon Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 solomonj@uw.edu (206) 616-0296
Patrick Stiver Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 pstiver@uw.edu (206) 616-9993
Tracy Wanjiku Office Support Supervisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 tracyw4@uw.edu (206) 616-0645
Larry Weeks Painter HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 lw0@uw.edu (206)685-0576
Trevor Whiton Senior Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 algernon@uw.edu (206)543-2380
Mei-Chun Woo Manager of Event Reservations HUB Event Services HUB 117 meiw@uw.edu (206) 543-0402