First Last Title HUB Unit Office Location Email Phone
Tommy Brewer Custodial Supervisor HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 mhb1@uw.edu (206) 543-6447
Jon Christensen Program Assistant Student Activities Office HUB 232 jjc23@uw.edu (206) 616-9341
Tony Colinares Resource Center Supervisor Student Resource Center HUB 111 tcolinar@uw.edu (206) 685-2549
Christina Coop Senior Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 cmcoop@uw.edu (206) 616-0294
Nick Duba Media Tech Lead HUB Event Services HUB 117 nickduba@uw.edu
Jennifer Duncan HR & Payroll Coordinator HUB Accounting HUB 205 jlduncan@uw.edu (206) 685-7852
Monica Duran Associate Director HUB Event Services HUB 117 meduran@uw.edu (206) 616-3834
Francisca Gonzalez Retail Clerk HUB Games HUB B150 letig@uw.edu (206) 543-5975
Sharon Green Program Coordinator Office of Special Programs HUB 111 shgreen@uw.edu (206) 543-9233
Jason Hansen Manager of Program Operations HUB Games HUB B150 jasonh@uw.edu (206) 685-5609
Kysen Henderson Supervisor of Information Services HUB Event Services HUB 117 kysen@uw.edu (206) 221-2880
Gabby Hickok Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 hickok4@uw.edu (206) 616-0298
Yurinda Hill Fiscal Specialist 1 HUB Accounting ymhill@uw.edu
Ron Ignacio Fiscal Tech Supervisor HUB Cashier HUB 117P jrign@uw.edu (206) 543-2257
Ellen Kesselman Fiscal Specialist 2 HUB Accounting HUB 305 ekesse5@uw.edu (206) 543-5309
Paul Manka Manager of Event Operations HUB Event Services HUB 117 pmanka@uw.edu (206) 221-3190
Lindsey Mitchell Administrator of Finance & Business Operations HUB Accounting HUB 305 lchale@uw.edu (206) 685-7292
Carrie Moore Executive Director HUB Administration HUB 305 cmmoore1@uw.edu (206) 616-7258
Kurt Oglesby Facilities Maintenance Manager HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 oglesby@uw.edu (206) 543-6447
Jennifer Pope Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 jkiest@uw.edu (206) 616-2733
Adam Serafin Associate Director HUB Communications and Development HUB 305 aserafin@uw.edu (206) 616-4890
Rene Singleton Associate Director Student Activities Office HUB 232 sniglet@uw.edu (206) 616-0295
Jon Solomon Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 solomonj@uw.edu (206) 616-0296
Glen Tokola Manager HUB Esports HUB 305 galo@uw.edu (206) 685-1273
Tracy Wanjiku Office Support Supervisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 tracyw4@uw.edu (206) 616-0345
Larry Weeks Painter HUB Facility Maintenance HUB 112 lw0@uw.edu (206) 685-0576
Trevor Whiton Senior Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 algernon@uw.edu (206) 616-8416
Rick Young Activities Advisor Student Activities Office HUB 232 ryoung95@uw.edu (206) 543-9993